Agata Zubel - Not I

April 2014
Labyrinth, Aphorisms on Miłosz, Shades of Ice, Not I
Agata Zubel - voice
Klangforum Wien
Clement Power - conductor
Labyrinth for voice and four instruments
Aphorisms on Miłoszna for voice and instrumental ensemble
Shades of Ice for clarinet, cello and electronics
Not I for voice, instrumental ensemble and electronics