Autumn of premieres

September 2011
This Autumn premieres of four pieces:
Aphorisms on Miłosz during Sacrum Profanum Festival in Krakow with Klangforum Wien
The Streets of a Human City during Warsaw Autumn Festival with European Workshop for Contemporary Music
Shades of Ice during Sonic Exploration Festival in Londyn with London Sinfonietta
Symphony No.1 in Polish Radio Concert Studio with Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra
Aphorisms on Miłosz
commissioned by Sacrum Profanum Festival
The Streets of a Human City
commissioned by Deutschlandfunk
for Warsaw Autumn Festival
Shades of Ice
commissioned by London Sinfonietta